To delete a saved report, head over to the Main Card, Reports-view, and click on the saved report you wish to delete.
Click on the Save button ('Floppy Disk'-icon).
The saved report dialogue will appear.
Click on the Delete button and you are done.
1. The User who initially Saved the report can Delete their own reports.
2. If Shared with a User with 'Reporting'-right, they can also Delete the report.